Home 
Anesthesia Equipment
Ventilation Equipment
Hospital Equipment
Hospital Supplies
Anesthesia Machine Service
Research Machines
Anesthesia Machine Acc
Protocols and Warnings
Checkout / Value Charts
Assoc. / Affiliations
Medical Gas Systems
Waste Gas Systems
Metran Video Training
Testimonials
Contact Us
For more information
email
Bill@vasinc.net
 


Quarterly
Specials

 

Contact Us

Corporate Office 800.498.5575
602.870.7619
Bill Quist bill@vasinc.net
Sue Quist sue@vasinc.net
Charlie Montoya charlie@vasinc.net
Nathan Corley nathan@vasinc.net
Paul Starks pstarks@vasinc.net
Kim Squires kim@vasinc.net
   
North Texas/Oklahoma  
Jayson Pipes jayson@vasinc.net
817.505.6999
   
South Texas  
Paul Holloway - Texas Branch Mgr paul@vasinc.net
281.841.7992
   
California  
Richard McAndrew - California Branch Mgr richard@vasinc.net
619.993.1072
   
Utah  
Bill Quist bill@vasinc.net
281.684.1630
 
 
 

HOUSTON, TX  |  PHOENIX, AZ  |  SAN DIEGO, CA 
SALT LAKE CITY, UT  |  DALLAS, TX

Phone: (800) 498-5575 | Fax: (888) 853-4838

Content copyright 2011. Veterinary Anesthesia Systems, Inc.
All rights reserved.
Webmaster Frank Turben / Computer Help